Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hilla Steinberg, MD -  - Ophthalmologist Surgeon

Hilla Steinberg, MD

Ophthalmologist Surgeon & Aesthetic Injector and Certified Laser Specialist & Aesthetic Center located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Dr. Hilla Steinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hilla Steinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Hilla and her office staff have always been efficient and thorough while remaining friendly and easy to speak to and work with.
Mamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent service. The staff is awesome and the doctor cares about her patients above patient caring.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I had an emergency and Dr. Steinberg squeezed me in so graciously. She is personable and caring and professional.
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very caring, warm, interested and competent.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very present. Supportive and excellent guidance.
Allen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
I find Dr. Steinberg to be wonderfully knowledgeable, professional, empathetic, and funny. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the care she’s provided my wife and me, and we have been and are most fortunate and grateful..
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great staff; very helpful. Excellent medical care from Dr. Steinberg
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Quick and knowledgeable
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I felt Dr. Steinberg offered a very extensive exam and explained in layman’s terms what was happening. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Martina R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable Doctor with pleasant staff. Would highly recommend.
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Courteous, efficient, caring
Julia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
There were many people not wearing masks including provider
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Friendly, helpful, loved Dr. Steinberg’s insight and directions.
Lola J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
She was efficient, kind and helpful. She made me feel welcome and well cared for.
Logan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
She is Extremely smart and I highly recommend her and explains everything very well
Israel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Most attentive and medically competent Opthamologist you’ll ever want.
David L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
good experience
Dirk S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent care, year after year....
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very helpful responses to my questions!
Arnold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Friendly and quite Through