Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Hilla Steinberg, MD -  - Ophthalmologist Surgeon

Hilla Steinberg, MD

Ophthalmologist Surgeon & Aesthetic Injector and Certified Laser Specialist & Aesthetic Center located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Dr. Hilla Steinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hilla Steinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Quick, professional and courteous service from the staff. Dr. Steinberg is amazing. She listens to your concerns and addresses them while taking time to explain her findings and the prescribed course of action. Enthusiastically recommended! Thank you Dr. Steinberg. - Henry E.
Diedra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Steinberg is thorough, and professional, yet personable and makes the patient feel heard, which is important.
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Hilla Steinberg, MD for 10 years. Starting with the normal checkups and lens changes. later eye health and monitoring cataract progression. Recently cataract removal and replacement. At the end of the pain free procedure Dr. Steinburg asked me if I was asleep. "No" I replied. I was just letting them do their job.
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Excellent
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very nice doctor and staff! Would recommend to others!
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Professional, efficient, expert, and congenial.
Dania J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
As always, Dr. Steinberg and her staff are knowledgeable, caring, and invested. Any questions or eye concerns are immediately answered and thoughtful advice is provided. There’s no question as to why she has been and will continue to be my ophthalmologist for years to come.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Steinberg and her wonderfully efficient staff have been nothing but terrific in all the years I’ve come to her office for my eyes. I am so grateful to have such reliable and professional help on the Upper West Side!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Steinberg is very skilled as is her staff. My eyes are very grateful! Michael
Patty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Steinberg and her staff are terrific! Dr. Steinberg is a rare doctor in this new world of healthcare. She listens, spends time and gives excellent care-
Ofra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great attention to details and very helpful in responding to all my questions.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
This whole office is a pleasure, from the front desk, through the PA, to Dr. Steinberg! All wonderful, professional women who are great at their jobs! But Dr. Steinberg is fabulous; no nonsense and straight forward, she gives you all your options for your eye care. I love her!
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great doctor, thorough exam, efficient office setup and friendly staff.
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Always friendly, professional, and supportive care.
Vildan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excellent doctor and well-run office. Very professional. Appointments run on time or with minimal delay. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an opthalmologist.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent doctor; nice environment.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Always a helpful and professional staff. As a health professional myself, I can appreciate the care I receive at this office - Dr. Steinberg is caring and knowledgeable - I would recommend this office to anyone, without hesitation!
Laurie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Excellent care throughout the office.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
simply excellent
Aaron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Steinberg is attentive, knowledgeable and clear. I trust her with my eyes!!!!