Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hilla Steinberg, MD -  - Ophthalmologist Surgeon

Hilla Steinberg, MD

Ophthalmologist Surgeon & Aesthetic Injector and Certified Laser Specialist & Aesthetic Center located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Dr. Hilla Steinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hilla Steinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent doctor; nice environment.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Always a helpful and professional staff. As a health professional myself, I can appreciate the care I receive at this office - Dr. Steinberg is caring and knowledgeable - I would recommend this office to anyone, without hesitation!
Laurie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Excellent care throughout the office.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
simply excellent
Aaron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Steinberg is attentive, knowledgeable and clear. I trust her with my eyes!!!!
Olga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Superbly ethical, highly educated doctor.
Eli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Steinberg is an excellent doctor. She is thorough and explains things in a language I understand. Her straightforward and kind demeanor makes appointments efficient and pleasant. In my last two visits, her waiting room had multiple patients waiting to be seen. I never felt like I waited too long nor did I feel rushed once I was in her office.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Eye exam following cataract surgery. Explained results extremely well.
Elliot S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Efficient, thorough, clear
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Very professional and well run! Dr Steinberg is effecient, and very knowledgeable. I know that I am in good hands!
Shulamith Lala S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Steinberg and her staff provided excellent, comprehensive services. I recommend her highly.
Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Clear treatment plan, excellent explanations
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Everyone is very congenial and efficient. I feel very confident that I am getting expert care.
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Steinberg is an amazing and skilled doctor, who I have the utmost confidence will always perform better than any other ophthalmologist. I am happy she is young enough for me to say there will not be another ophthalmologist for the rest of my life.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
She is always prompt. She explains everything and answers all your questions.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great doctor, excellent relation with patients.
Dirk S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent, personalized eye care, for years now. Glaucoma kept in check!
Mikal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
very helpful, informative and kind. Her office is efficient and staff are lovely and welcoming.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Always on time, kind, and thorough. Her staff is efficient and gracious as well. So happy to have found Dr. Hilla Steinberg!!
Lola J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Wait times for all types of testing and attention was brief. The care by the doctor and her assistants was thorough and kind. Thank you for being there for us!