Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hilla Steinberg, MD -  - Ophthalmologist Surgeon

Hilla Steinberg, MD

Ophthalmologist Surgeon & Aesthetic Injector and Certified Laser Specialist & Aesthetic Center located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

97 total reviews

Dr. Hilla Steinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hilla Steinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Steinberg and staff were excellent. Dr Steinberg explained everything so I can understand it. It was pleasure
Alison R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Pleasant, informative, on time.
Mildred S.
Submitted 07/28/22
The staff is wonderful. The doctor is excellent. The prescription she gave me to do help correct the problem. At the same size my eyes are normal now.
Marshall K.
Submitted 07/28/22
The flow from front desk PA to Dr was pure perfection
Ernest I.
Submitted 07/27/22
There’s no one I trust more with my eyes.
Abbi P.
Submitted 07/27/22
I’ve been a patient for many years and appreciate the friendly, thorough and excellent care that Dr. Steinberg provides.
Arnold P.
Submitted 07/20/22
Complete and thorough examination Excellent bedside manor Easy to communicate with both ways Highly recommended
Emanuel O.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great
Aurelien D.
Submitted 07/14/22
Well organized
Lois F.
Submitted 07/13/22
She was thorough and I had a great experience
Roel F.
Submitted 07/13/22
She is always so thorough and the best ophthalmologist ever!!!
Michael J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent professionalbtreatment
Forrest F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was friendly helpful and professional
Catherine G.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Steinberg is great, kind, understanding and an excellent doctor
Marc R.
Submitted 07/11/22
Thank you!
Ellen M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Strindberg is excellent. Great office. Highly recommend.
Zahra E.
Submitted 07/06/22
Timely, pleasant, informative
Susannah B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent doctor!
Alexia B.
Submitted 06/30/22
An excellent physician who listens to my concerns and takes a collaborative approach to treatment planning.
Sarah O.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Steinberg is a wonderful, knowledgeable, sensitive and caring doctor.