Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Hilla Steinberg, MD -  - Ophthalmologist Surgeon

Hilla Steinberg, MD

Ophthalmologist Surgeon & Aesthetic Injector and Certified Laser Specialist & Aesthetic Center located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
229 total reviews

Dr. Hilla Steinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hilla Steinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Eye exam following cataract surgery. Explained results extremely well.
Elliot S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Efficient, thorough, clear
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Very professional and well run! Dr Steinberg is effecient, and very knowledgeable. I know that I am in good hands!
Shulamith Lala S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Steinberg and her staff provided excellent, comprehensive services. I recommend her highly.
Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Clear treatment plan, excellent explanations
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Everyone is very congenial and efficient. I feel very confident that I am getting expert care.
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Steinberg is an amazing and skilled doctor, who I have the utmost confidence will always perform better than any other ophthalmologist. I am happy she is young enough for me to say there will not be another ophthalmologist for the rest of my life.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
She is always prompt. She explains everything and answers all your questions.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great doctor, excellent relation with patients.
Dirk S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent, personalized eye care, for years now. Glaucoma kept in check!
Mikal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
very helpful, informative and kind. Her office is efficient and staff are lovely and welcoming.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Always on time, kind, and thorough. Her staff is efficient and gracious as well. So happy to have found Dr. Hilla Steinberg!!
Lola J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Wait times for all types of testing and attention was brief. The care by the doctor and her assistants was thorough and kind. Thank you for being there for us!
Ariel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
It was great. Friendly efficient staff. Dr. Steinberg was excellent--thorough, knowledgeable, friendly.
Olga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Ethical and outstanding.
Lisette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
A friend recommended Dr. Steinberg to me (I recommended her to another friend, and am doing so here); she's thorough, efficient, experienced, ready to listen no matter how busy, very effective and knowledgable.
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very knowledgeable and smart. Thorough in her examination and asked all the right questions. This was my first visit and I intend to keep her permanently.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Amazing doctor
Ashby J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
A good experience. My only quibble would be that I had to wait for 30 minutes for some reason -- when I was the first patient of the day. Dr. Steinberg apologized, and things happen, but it was annoying.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very efficient and thorough. Virtually no wait time