Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hilla Steinberg, MD -  - Ophthalmologist Surgeon

Hilla Steinberg, MD

Ophthalmologist Surgeon & Aesthetic Injector and Certified Laser Specialist & Aesthetic Center located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Dr. Hilla Steinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hilla Steinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Limor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very thorough, professional and gentle! Thank you!
Martyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Professional thorough and friendly
Argirios K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The girls in the front are wonderful and dr Hilla is the best in New York City.
Deborah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The staff was welcoming and efficient. Dr. Steinberg gave me a thorough exam and covered all of my concerns.
Lynne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Through eye exam and great staff
Howard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Intelligence
Limor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Good doctor with patience and detailed information
Gillian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Professional, efficient, explains all procedures and plans and answers all questions readily.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very happy with Dr. Steinberg. Went there as a second opinion and she thoroughly examined my eyes (as did her assistant) and clearly broke down what I needed: a new prescription. Will be switching to her as my regular eye doc.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Kind, professional, excellent care
Bryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Steinberg's office was incredibly accommodating in getting me in to see the Dr. quickly. The Dr. was very attentive.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent staff and Hilla Steinberg is terrific! Recommend highly.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Efficient & Professional
Yachiyo T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff is lovely & Dr Steinberg very competent. I have recommended her. And especially convenient for us.
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The Office wait time was minimal . It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Steinberg . Her office staff is very professional .
Yuly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The best in NYC!
Stanley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
As always, Dr Steinberg and her assistant are true professionals.
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional. No waiting. Staff very friendly.
Marites G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
As always Dr. Steinberg is very thorough and know the best intervention to the diagnosis. Also shout out to Camille on the day of my visit in August she was the only assisting between the front desk and patients and she did it very well.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I honestly have a difficult time thinking of a more caring and engaged doctor than Dr. Steinberg. I would encourage any and everyone to seek this incredible doctor out.