Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hilla Steinberg, MD -  - Ophthalmologist Surgeon

Hilla Steinberg, MD

Ophthalmologist Surgeon & Aesthetic Injector and Certified Laser Specialist & Aesthetic Center located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

97 total reviews

Dr. Hilla Steinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hilla Steinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very personable and professional. Has a great connection with her patients.
Jackie E.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Steinberg and her staff always go above and beyond to make sure patients are well cared for. Dr S is a very reliable and caring physician who always listens to her patient’s concerns and follows up.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Have been going there so several years. Examinations and information provided extremely professional and more important, informative. All staff is very knowledgeable i would trust Dr. Steinberg with any eye care questions
Laura G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Wonderful doctor and staff. Accommodating, friendly and helpful. And Dr. Steinberg is so smart and kind. I highly recommend this practice.
Allen F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Steinberg was my wife's ophthalmologist and provided her with superior care. I'm very happy to have become Dr. Steinberg's patient recently and I've also found her to be wonderfully professional and empathetic; I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience.
Mildred S.
Submitted 06/21/22
My experience for the first one time was a pleasant one. I am Looking forward for my painful eyes to be healed. Dr Hilla Steinberg will be my healing doctor.
Benjamin D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Steinberg and her staff did a perfect job. I would recommend her office to anyone that needs an ophthalmologist.
Israel B.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Steinberg is a model of medical quality and care.
Nina T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Taken on time, things were explained and provider seemed to care.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Steinberg is personable and professional.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 06/08/22
I have being seeing Dr. Hilla Steinberg since 2016. I can truly say she's a blessing. She gave me the gift of sight and for that I will forever be grateful.
John M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Always a good experience.
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Courteous, on time Professional
Martin L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Steinberg is very skilled and friendly. She takes time to listen and to explain everything, strongly recommended!
Ron B.
Submitted 05/23/22
I have been a patient of Dr Steinburg for several years. She and her staff are always professional, efficient, easy to talk to without feeling rushed.
Joel P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Professional exam with no wait
Marc S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Hilla is amazing a truly committed professional who would go to the end of the earth and back for her patients. On a moments notice if you have a problem Hilla will move mountains to see you! Could not more strongly recommend! Hilla keep up the amazing work!!
Diane R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Knowledgeable and professional!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Alexia B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Short wait time, collaborative treatment planning. Overall a doctor who listens to the patient and is helping to save my vision.