Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hilla Steinberg, MD -  - Ophthalmologist Surgeon

Hilla Steinberg, MD

Ophthalmologist Surgeon & Aesthetic Injector and Certified Laser Specialist & Aesthetic Center located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Dr. Hilla Steinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hilla Steinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
She was thorough and I had a great experience
Roel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
She is always so thorough and the best ophthalmologist ever!!!
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent professionalbtreatment
Forrest F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was friendly helpful and professional
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Steinberg is great, kind, understanding and an excellent doctor
Marc R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Thank you!
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Strindberg is excellent. Great office. Highly recommend.
Zahra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Timely, pleasant, informative
Susannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent doctor!
Alexia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
An excellent physician who listens to my concerns and takes a collaborative approach to treatment planning.
Sarah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Steinberg is a wonderful, knowledgeable, sensitive and caring doctor.
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very personable and professional. Has a great connection with her patients.
Jackie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Steinberg and her staff always go above and beyond to make sure patients are well cared for. Dr S is a very reliable and caring physician who always listens to her patient’s concerns and follows up.
Susan K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Have been going there so several years. Examinations and information provided extremely professional and more important, informative. All staff is very knowledgeable i would trust Dr. Steinberg with any eye care questions
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Wonderful doctor and staff. Accommodating, friendly and helpful. And Dr. Steinberg is so smart and kind. I highly recommend this practice.
Allen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Steinberg was my wife's ophthalmologist and provided her with superior care. I'm very happy to have become Dr. Steinberg's patient recently and I've also found her to be wonderfully professional and empathetic; I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience.
Mildred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
My experience for the first one time was a pleasant one. I am Looking forward for my painful eyes to be healed. Dr Hilla Steinberg will be my healing doctor.
Benjamin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Steinberg and her staff did a perfect job. I would recommend her office to anyone that needs an ophthalmologist.
Israel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Steinberg is a model of medical quality and care.
Nina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Taken on time, things were explained and provider seemed to care.