Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hilla Steinberg, MD -  - Ophthalmologist Surgeon

Hilla Steinberg, MD

Ophthalmologist Surgeon & Aesthetic Injector and Certified Laser Specialist & Aesthetic Center located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

97 total reviews

Dr. Hilla Steinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hilla Steinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alisha M.
Submitted 05/10/22
The most welcoming staff and top notch care.
Gloria H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great as usual
Yachiyo T.
Submitted 05/05/22
No long delays, courteous staff and a sympathetic doctor.
Haddas F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional and made me feel very comfortable
Suma S.
Submitted 05/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Steinberg's since around 2017. She has been courteous, professional, and very straightforward. She was even willing to explain my diagnosis and condition to my father. I highly recommend her!
Debra F.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Steinberg is very thorough and has always answered all my questions and concerns. I feel like I am well cared for whenever I have any eye concerns or problem. Her staff is very friendly too and I always have a positive experience when visiting her office.
Debra H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone in the office were nice. The doctor answer all my questions and I was not rushed
Colleen G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great!
Amy Z.
Submitted 04/28/22
She saved my life. She saw me and sent me for an MRA which detected a corotid dissection. The most thorough. The BEST!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Terrific office staff. Prompt & thorough appointment.
Constance H.
Submitted 03/06/22
Thorough eye exam and conversation regarding the condition of your eyes.
Brett R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Everything was pleasant and professional. Still have to work out the costs of the new prescriptions.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 03/04/22
Helpful and knowledgeable. I had an emergency and they for me in! Highly recommended!
Deborah N.
Submitted 03/04/22
Appointment was on time, and Dr Steinberg familiarized herself with my record before I came into the room so she could suggest taking care of other testing that was not the actual focus of this follow up appointment but was greatly appreciated! Really appreciated the personal care and focus on my history.
Jason C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Got this very strange call about 18 hours before my appointment saying it "might take up to two hours", which was... disconcerting. It took 45 minutes.
Tina W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Efficient satisfying
Juliana F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Steinberg was courteous and very helpful with my painful stye.
Stanley O.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dion B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great experience with the doctor. I was able to be seen same day (emergency). The office is clean and the staff is professional. Would recommend.
Jodi P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Steinberg is a thorough doctor. I feel comfortable and confident in her treatment and care.