Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hilla Steinberg, MD -  - Ophthalmologist Surgeon

Hilla Steinberg, MD

Ophthalmologist Surgeon & Aesthetic Injector and Certified Laser Specialist & Aesthetic Center located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Dr. Hilla Steinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hilla Steinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretchen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Steinberg is personable and professional.
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I have being seeing Dr. Hilla Steinberg since 2016. I can truly say she's a blessing. She gave me the gift of sight and for that I will forever be grateful.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Always a good experience.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Courteous, on time Professional
Martin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Steinberg is very skilled and friendly. She takes time to listen and to explain everything, strongly recommended!
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I have been a patient of Dr Steinburg for several years. She and her staff are always professional, efficient, easy to talk to without feeling rushed.
Joel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Professional exam with no wait
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Hilla is amazing a truly committed professional who would go to the end of the earth and back for her patients. On a moments notice if you have a problem Hilla will move mountains to see you! Could not more strongly recommend! Hilla keep up the amazing work!!
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Knowledgeable and professional!
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Alexia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Short wait time, collaborative treatment planning. Overall a doctor who listens to the patient and is helping to save my vision.
Alisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
The most welcoming staff and top notch care.
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great as usual
Yachiyo T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
No long delays, courteous staff and a sympathetic doctor.
Haddas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional and made me feel very comfortable
Suma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Steinberg's since around 2017. She has been courteous, professional, and very straightforward. She was even willing to explain my diagnosis and condition to my father. I highly recommend her!
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Steinberg is very thorough and has always answered all my questions and concerns. I feel like I am well cared for whenever I have any eye concerns or problem. Her staff is very friendly too and I always have a positive experience when visiting her office.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone in the office were nice. The doctor answer all my questions and I was not rushed
Colleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great!
Amy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
She saved my life. She saw me and sent me for an MRA which detected a corotid dissection. The most thorough. The BEST!